Lodges and Tours to the Amazon JungleEcuador Ministry of Tourism Official Agent

Deutsch

Amazon Home > About Us > Testimonials

View reviews by Lodge

Amazon Travel Reviews

Featured on TripAdvisor

Hola Gabriela,

El lugar fue de nuestro agrado y el personal muy amable.
Adicionalmente, quer´┐Ża agradecerte por tus servicios y de necesitarlos nuevamente me contactar´┐Ż directamente contigo.

Saludos cordiales,

Dian


Samona Lodge
January 2016
Ecuador and Rumania

Dear Ivonne

My wife and I just returned to the States from a terrific trip to your country and our visit to Napo Wildlife Center and the Galapagos. Thank you and your agency for handling all of the arrangements for us.

Thank you

Michael Meyerstein
Napo Wildlife Center & Santa Cruz II
January 2016
USA

Dear Gabriela,

The booked trip at Tapir Lodge was perfect and at the lodge we got the top floor room as requested. the staff was great and highly motivated and enthusiastic about their work (in particular the tour guide Miguel and the kitchen staff).

We're also very satisfied with the services of Columbus Travel.

Best regards

Ilona Brunner

Tapir Lodge
January 2016
Guests 2
Switzerland

Hello Francisco,

My friend and I were so happy with our experience at Tapir Lodge. It was an unforgettable trip that was made possible by Columbus Travel.

Francisco Vela was great to work with. He was informative, quick with responses and made booking a lodge easy for me and my friends from Canada.

Happy new year and thank you again!
-Amanda Cupido

October 2015
Tapir Lodge

Hello Maria,

I was pleased and enjoyed the Amazon trip.

The guide was excellent. The lodge workers were friendly, but not as accomodating.
Local food options would also have been appreciated.

Many thanks,

Jorge Alvarez
USA, November 2015
Jamu Lodge

Hi Veronica,

Just to let you know that I really enjoyed La Selva Lodge and the experience of the Amazon.

Thank You!
Kind Regards,

Vic

Good morning Maria,

Thank you for all your help on our trip to La Selva lodge. We had a very pleasant stay in this beautiful surrounding. You were right that we should enjoy every second of the scenery and wildlife. What a beautiful place to be in the middle of the amazon jungle.
Also the staff was very pleasant and the food was excellent.

From Coca the boat trip was very well organized. It was a convenient trip accompanied with a good meal and drink on board. The last boat trip towards the lodge is very nice: first a small creek and than crossing the beautiful lake towards the lodge.
Every day we have made nice trips into the jungle and spotted a lot of wildlife.

Thank you very much that you made this offer for us. We have enjoyed our stay in the Selva lodge very much and should recommend this location also to other people.

Now we have returned home safely in Europe.

Warm regards,
Marcel Visser.

Maria
Netherlands
La Selva Lodge
May 2014
3 Guests

Hello Christian,

No problem about meeting us? that was a busy day for us too! I J

I attach the comment card for the travels. I believe a couple of the students were also given comment cards by Gonzalo and they turned those in as we left.

The trip was quite amazing and Gonzalo was an enthusiastic and knowledgeable guide. At all times I felt we were in good hands. Javier was exceptional as driver also, and the students liked them both a lot. Gonzalo was quick to adjust to our needs, even slipping in a visit to a rose plantation and an extra waterfall. We were a bit over-tired and lacking sleep a couple of days since we returned to our hotels quite late, but this did enable us to have a much larger adventure. Having a guide that was able and willing to hike distances and at high elevation was wonderful. Gonzalo even joined us for our open day at the end, for lunch and the botanic garden, on his own time. I would recommend him to any high school or college group without hesitation and I fully expect to stay in touch.

The rainforest portion was exceptional as well, and Gabo and Roberto were wonderful guides. They have an amazing relationship with the Haoroni and we felt more like guests than tourists. I highly recommend this segment of the tour to any group willing to live in rustic lodging, to endure insects and in good physical condition. We embraced it and had a life-changing adventure. They were exceptionally helpful in our transfer to the airport in Coca as well, helping us to wrap blow guns and spears for the flight to Quito. If visiting the rainforest again I will be requesting Gabo and Roberto.

If I were to change anything for next time it would be to encourage our Highland guide to spend more time explaining natural history as we saw the sights (the rainforest was excellent). This is not Gonzalo's fault and he did a wonderful job and did interpret much. It is that in hindsight I would have asked him to do this more, after we were underway ... it is something for me to remember for next time. Also, as you will see on the evaluation form, Hotel La Mision was disappointing and I would not stay there again. It appears the hotel was once nice but it is not now. Also, lunch on the 22nd was an apple and a small bottle of juice. That was a bit meager for a group of young folks who had been hiking that morning! And not on the form but worth mentioning is that drinks other than tap water were often not included with lunches and dinners. This left me to purchase drinks for the 10 of us, not a large expense but it did add up. One other unexpected expense was two guides in the rainforest instead of one (a good thing!), plus the two Huaroni guides ... this also added expense for additional tips (x3). It was wonderful and I would not change it for next time, but it was unexpected.

Again, we had a wonderful time and the students are still talking and comparing photos. I will be in contact for my next trip and we thank you for your expert guidance and that of our guides and drivers!

Thank you,
Russ

PS - Hostal de la Rabida is a wonderful place and I plan to stay there again!

Hola Francisco!

we had an amazing time! i really cannot think of any ways you could improve. you were unbelievably, incredibly helpful throughout! the experience itself was outstanding, a real dream... :)

we wrote a tripadvisor review recently, which i know helps you (and helped me in finding a place).

wanted to let you know we FINALLY wrote our review in tripadvisor :) i was happy to read a lot of other recent positive reviews.
we still dream about our trip. thank you again for all your help and i wish la selva a lot of luck and business in the years to come! (and health to all)

we wish you the best for 2014,

Maria
USA
La Selva Lodge
August 2013
5 Guests

I am so glad that I found Columbus Travel and our Tour Operator Francisco on the internet to help us plan our Adventure Tour. There were many emails back and forth in the planning phase regarding the prices, locations, accommodation, time frame for travel etc and all responses were prompt, informative and full of excitement. All the required documentation were supplied in quick order. They supplied a day by day itinerary and even a packing list for both places that we found  very useful.  The payment process had several options for ease. 

All  Airports pick ups and transfers back and forth to Hotels were very smooth and the checking in at airports and Hotels was always taken care of for us. We did have a problem a few times not knowing a pick up time from hotel but the communication between the hotel and Columbus Travel was fantastic and some calls were made in the very wee hours. Solution was very prompt.

The Oceanspray Galapagos Tour was Incredible. We were spoiled, spoiled spoiled!!!! The boat , the staff, The Guide, the Food.....Amazing!! The same can be said for the La Selva Lodge. It was a true Jungle experience with great food and accommodation. I would recommend 2 or 3 nights not the five that we stayed. Thank you Francisco. It was absolutely a Trip of a Lifetime. I would definitely book with Columbus Travel again.

Celeste Fairchild

CELESTE
USA
OCEAN SPRAY & LA SELVA
NOVEMBER 2013

4  Guests

Hi Vero,
A quick note to say thank you so much for organizing such a great trip!!  We loved La Selva and will gladly recommend it and you to anybody interested in a fantastic adventure!  We'll be posting to Trip Advisor shortly, but wanted to take a  moment to thank you again for doing such a great job!!!
Happy New Year,

Gene and Barbara 

USA
2 pax
Dec 2013
La Selva Lodge

Dear Veronica
Wish you a very happy and prosperous new year. Hope all is well. We immensely enjoyed our trip to Ecuador!

Sincerely,

Vinay

INDIA
2 pax
Nov 2013
Eclipse cruise + La Selva Lodge

Hola Vero,
Esta es la nuestra ultima noche in Ecuador y stamos pensando a ti! Gracias para esta buona vacaciones y por los lugares especial de tu pais che tu has echo mirar a nosotros!

Gracias!

Marco
Italy
Encantada + Jamu lodge

Aug 2013

Dear Vero,
I just want to say thank you for helping us coordinate an incredible journey -- the itinerary was very well organized, everyone on your team was helpful and responsive, and it was nice to have all of the details solved. Please know all of your efforts were appreciated.
I will be sure to recommend your team to others in the future. Thank you again!

Jonathan

Fragata & La Selva Jungle Lodge
Molly x 4
CZECH REPUBLIC
July 2013

Hi Ivonne,

Wow! Trip was absolutely amazing! Although Sani Lodge was not our first choice, it was the best choice. We had Fredy as our guide, and four days he enthusiastically revealed to us the beauty of his families' lands. Everyone made us feel welcome. From the food to our twelve companions, everything was excellent. We also were very fortunate to travel with a group who respected nature- quiet in the jungle and fun back at the lodge.

Thank you so much! I was amazed at how flawlessly all of the flights, canoe trips, and accommodations were arranged. Best of all I got to spend a week with my son who has very much enjoyed the beauty of Columbia and Ecuador the past few months. Our trip to Sani lodge will be an unforgettable highlight.

Thanks again.

Gena

Dear Christian,
We couldn't have been happier with our trip to Ecuador. We really enjoyed it. Everything went very smoothly and we felt well cared for by the Columbus Travel contacts. We especially liked seeing Xavier every time we returned to Quito.

Our tour guides, Alfredo and Ivan, were great. They were very knowledgable and fun and interesting to spend time with.

We were glad we signed up for the Otavalo tour, it was so much more interesting than just the market.

We particularly liked the Casona de la Ronda Hotel. The Swiss was nice but we would have preferred to stay in the old town area instead.

Both the Yachana and the Eclipse were great. Comfortable, good food, good excursions and great guides.

We will gladly recommend Ecuador and Columnus Travel to our friends. And I think we will return to Ecuador in the next few years. It sounds like the cloud forest would be interesting.

Thank you for your help making this great vacation happen.


Janet

USA
Eclipse & Yachana Lodge
October, 2012

Hello Ivonne,
We have finished our trip and are very happy. Thank you for all your help and recommendations. Both la selva and the Ocean Spray were incredible. All staff members we encountered were very friendly, knowledgable and professional.
My parents, Kelli and I are planning to return to Ecuador in February, and will definitely use your services again. I will also recommend you and Columbus travel to my friends. Again, thank you so much.

William
USA
Ocean Spray, La Selva Jungle Lodge, Antizana & Papallacta tour and Swissotel
October, 2012

“Columbus Travel - La Selva Lodge / Galaxy Yacht, Galapagos

This is the second time I have used Columbus Travel in Quito for my adventures within Ecuador. The first time was when I booked a tour to the Galapagos on the Galaxy Yacht in 2009. I loved that trip - the boat was top notch and the program and guide were outstanding. The food was also quite good.

In 2012, I returned to Ecuador on another business trip and looked up my agent Diego at Columbus. He was still there and he remembered me. This time, he helped me book a trip to the Amazon at the newly-renovated La Selva Lodge. I found five star accommodations in the middle of the rain forest. The food was truly outstanding - 5 course dinners every night and so many different types of juices to choose from! The room I was given was absolutely beautiful and immaculate. The bi-lingual guide was terrific and our indigenous guide was a delight. I would like to thank the entire staff of La Selva Lodge for a truly unforgettable trip.

I traveled with my partner to the Galapagos. He really loved the snorkeling This time, I travelled alone. I met great travel companions from around the world. Several were traveling with their kids, many of whom had been to the Galapagos. My impression is that if you and your family really want to see a LOT of wildlife up close, then the Galapagos is the better choice as the animals are right out in the open practically posing for pictures. The Amazon rain forest is a bit more subtle. If you like long walks in the forest and enjoy small creatures, lush vegetation, and the true sensation of getting away from it all, then La Selva is for you.

But why choose? Do both. For once-in-a-lifetime travel, Ecuador is the place to come and Columbus Travel is a marvelous agency to work with.

I am looking forward to my next visit to Ecuador - can't wait to see what new adventures await me.”

Glen Brodowsky
USA
Galaxy 2009 / La Selva Lodge, August, 2012

Hello Christian, Thank you for your mail. Sorry that I sent you so many email. Our time at Sacha Lodge was great. Thank you for the recommendation!
Kind regards,
Madeleine Madeleine
Sweden
Sacha Lodge
July 2012

I want you to know that we had a truly marvelous time, and thanks to your hard work, it WAS the trip of a lifetime. I can't say enough how much your careful planning worked out, and we REALLY appreciated the follow-through and confirming for transfers (which turned out to be essential). We DID have a marvelous time on our trek AND @ the Hacienda Alegria AND in the Galapagos - our mid-range boat was just terrific. And, as usual, you were correct, the Napo lodge was fascinating, truly unique. We want to thank you for your VERY HARD WORK in following through on every little detail. I will certainly recommend you to all our friends and I can't thank you enough for your constancy, prompt responses, positive attitude, and EXCELLENT work.

Mary Anne

USA
Eden cruise, Peru tour, Napo Wildlife Center, Hacienda La Alegria
May 2012

Overall Trip
We just returned from a fabulous month long trip in Ecuador (May-June, 2012). We were originally attracted to seeing the Galapagos Islands, but soon realized that the cloud forests and rain forest would be just as interesting. Our goal was to explore nature (birds, reptiles, amphibians, insects, fungi, flowers and other plants) and learn a bit about the Amazonian indigenous cultures. Our price goal was mid-point, not "backpacker" style, but not luxury class either. Our double rooms ranged from $45 to $240 nightly (including taxes and breakfast or full meals and guides). Much of our internet research was based on recommendations from other travelers, which we found to be very valuable, so we offer this information for those still planning a trip to Ecuador.

Here is our itinerary. Reviews of all these segments have been posted individually.
Two nights at Vieja Cuba hotel in Quito
Flight to the Islands
Two nights at Hosteria Pimampiro on San Cristobal
Seven nights on the cruise boat Galaven
Four nights at Hotel Galapagos Inn, Casa de Judy in Puerto Ayora, Santa Cruz Island
Flight from the Islands
One night at Vieja Cuba hotel in Quito
Three nights at Hosteria Pampa Llacta Termas in Papallacta (high Andes cloud forest)
Four nights at Wildsumaco Lodge (low Andes cloud forest)
One night at La Mission hotel in Coca
Six nights at Sani Lodge on the lower Rio Napo (rainforest)
Two nights at Vieja Cuba hotel in Quito

Travel Agent All of this was made possible, and quite easy, with the help of a stellar travel agent, Diego Andrade, from Columbus Travel in Quito. As our plans expanded from just seeing the islands, and as our group grew from two to eight, Diego kept offering ideas, web resources, and opinions about our choices. All of our reserved flights and most of our inns and lodges were arranged by Diego, although we selected two with which his firm did not have relations. His follow through was perfect, the itineraries he sent were clear and accurate, and all of his billings to us were accurate (except one which he fixed quickly). Columbus accepted several forms of payment (we opted to send checks to their Miami office to avoid Ecuadoran credit card fees of 10%) and kept spreadsheet of our reservations and charges up to date, crediting us with appropriate discounts as our group grew. Diego went out of his way to find us a local musical group playing while we were in Quito and to recommend possible volunteer opportunities for a later trip. We had two tele conversations with him through their toll free number, but most communications were by email. The end result was a very friendly, service oriented and satisfying experience which let us piece together a complicated itinerary for ourselves and friends pretty easily. This would not have been possible without Diego's care, and it likely would have cost us more.”

JOANNE SCHWARTZ
USA
GALAVEN
MAY 2012

“Good afternoon Diego,

We returned from our wonderful holiday to Ecuador and Peru a week ago, tired but elated, and I wanted to let you how much we appreciated our trip. I am glad to say that you organized our trip very professionnally, your command of English is excellent and your aftersale service was perfect. The services that picked us up at various airports or tours were always there, on time, and very safe. Everything worked out perfectly, we could not have asked for more. Raoul and I are very grateful for the wonderful trip you organized for us, all your suggestions during the planning stage, the way you were always nice and understood our requests, the fact that you suggested a last minute change to still improve the itinerary, and all your help along the way. We could not have asked for better. If you wish to post my comments, or for me to do it, please feel free to do it or ask me to do it.

I wish we could have met you when in Quito, but it was not meant to be I guess.

Very kind regards

Johanne Gaudreau
Montréal, Canada”

Galapagos Legend + Napo Wild Life + Ecuador + Peru
April 2012

Dear Elena Thank you for helping to make our holiday in Ecuador so enjoyable and free of worry. We have no hesitation in recommending Columbus Travel to our friends in Australia and England. Kind regards Malcolm and Carole

Carole and Malcom
Australia
Eclipse, La Selva and Ecuador
October 2011

Elena,

My wife and I wanted to thank you for arranging such a wonderful trip. We had a great time!

Thanks,

Kyle & Sarah

Kyle and Sarah ( honeymoon)
USA
Explorer and Sacha Lodge
August 2011

Christian, Sorry for being tardy with this, but we had to catch up on a few things in New York. In short, our experience with Columbus Travel was fantastic from beginning to end. Your website is easy to navigate and provides all the necessary information. And of course, you were responsive to every request we made -- looking at boats, hotels, etc. as well as pointing us in a direction we might not have thought of on our own (Napo). We really enjoyed meeting you and your wife in Quito. It really put a personal touch on the trip, and I can't thank you enough for going above-and-beyond in getting the mosquito nets for us. That absolutely saved the day! As far as the trips themselves, we were surprised to find we liked Napo as much or better as we did the Galapagos. There was a little unpredictability on the guides in the Galapagos -- our first guide Billy was not as knowledgeable as we'd hoped, but our second guide Gino definitely was. I understand all of those guides work on a trip-by-trip basis so you can't guarantee that any one guide will be on any one boat, so as we say "it is what it is". The other thing I would change on the Galapagos is the time we spent snorkeling. A lot of times that felt like it was just a way to fill time, when we could have otherwise been hiking and seeing new things. Don't get me wrong, Devil's Crown was absolutely amazing. But some of the beach snorkeling got a little mundane. As far as Napo, that was an incredible trip and a great recommendation. When we first arrived, we thought that we should have booked a longer (7-8 day) trip there. But honestly I don't think I would do more than 4-5 days. We were getting worn out (in a good way) from hiking through all the mud by the end of the trip. We loved every minute of it. They could shorten up the event with the Anangu women (especially going through the traps) but overall that was a great experience. Frankly I think they should move their gift shop from the hut on the Napo River to the lodge itself. I bet they would sell a lot more stuff if it's right there by the dinner tables. Our guide Juan Carlos was young, energetic and he knew more about Amazon wildlife and plants than I could have ever imagined. And finally, we had a great time with Juan, who took us to Cotopaxi and the equator. We had a fantastic lunch on our day to Cotopaxi, and Juan was very polite, funny and knowledgeable. He was a great recommendation and the trips were a good value. We're happy to be references if anyone wants to speak to us about the trips we took, about you or about Columbus Travel. And you can expect to hear from us again -- maybe the Inca Trail or the Ecuadorian coast. There's so much to do that we'll need your help again. Best wishes,
Britt and Meghan Brit & Meghan
USA
Galaven I and Napo Wildlife
July 2011

thank you for all your time organizing our trip. It was wonderful to have the drivers meet us at the airport each time and take us to the hotel. The Fuente was very nice.
thank you for the suggestion and the organization.

Valerie
USA
Napo Wildlife
On : July 2011

Dear Christian,

We returned to Quito this evening after a very enjoyable trip to Lago Agrio and a lovely stay at Jamu lodge on the Cuyabeno River. We had a great time in Galapagos with Archipel 1 Cruise. I personally wish to thank you on behalf of my wife and myself for making all the travel arrangements in a most professional and helpful manner. We appreciate it very much and will have no hesitation in recommending Columbus travels to our friends.

Thanks again,

Best regards,

Alex and Valsa Kuruvila

Hi Ivonne

just a quick email to let you know how my trip went, I had a wonderful time in El Selva Lodge it was a great trip & I saw lots of things every one gave me a good service.
I would especially like to let you know about the Macaw hotel, it is a small family run hotel with great attention to detail the food is superb (they do dinner if you want) also Rodriguez the owner will do private tours if you want he is very knowledgeable of the area ,
Thank you once again for organizing me a great trip

John Hutchings
England, September and October 2010
Travelled to La Selva Lodge

Ivonne....

just a quick note to again thank you for the most wonderful trip of my life. Ecuador is fantastic, the people unbelieveable and the trip a dream come true....that's thanks to your help in organizing it all. Everything was perfect. I will definately tell everyone about you and book thru you....thanks again.

Rachel
USA, September 2010
Travelled to Napo Wildlife Center and on Archipel

Hi Elena,

We just wanted to thank you for this amazing trip to Ecuador. The trip was extremely well organized and was a great experience!

Many thanks for your help.

Regards,
Pascal
Germany, August 2010
Travelled on Seaman and to Sacha Lodge

Hello Christian,

thank you very much for your support during our trip to Napo Wildlife Center, we have enjoyed it very much ! Hope you have a great time, Ecuador is truly an amazing country ! Congratulations !

Best Regards,

Michal
Republica Checa
Traveled on the Napo Wild Center

Hi Christian,

Yes my trip to Ecuador was fantastic, really. The Huaorani lodge experience was an excellent recommendation, it really was the authentic experience I was looking for, the guides were brilliant and made sure we all had a great time and of course only having three guests was ideal. Likewise the galapagos was everything I had dreamed it would be, again the boat recommendation was fantastic, crew were so helpful and friendly. The only thing I would say, and everyone on the trip thought this, that unfortunately the guide, although very knowledgeable about the Galapagos, was quite irritable and often sarcastic with us, I think he was just sick of his job and you could tell he didn't want to be on the boat, which made it uncomfortable at times.

La Rabida hotel was lovely, I would definitely stay there again and your service and recommendations have been excellent, I'm not sure you could improve anywhere and overall it's been one of the best holidays I've ever had! so thanks again.

Regards,

Liane
Australia, May 2010
Traveled on the Sagitta & Huaorani Lodge

Hello Vero

We are now back from Ecuador and starting to resettle into our "normal" lives. I wanted to let you know how happy we were to meet you and how thrilled we were with the entire trip and the important part you played in making it a success. We loved our trip to the Galapagos, the ship and crew were fabulous and of course the Islands are magical and unforgettable.

The trip to the Amazon also turned out to be a wonderful experience although not exactly as planned. I had really hoped for Kapawi but weather, as you know made that impossible so going to Yachana was not our first choice, but as it turned out it is an extraordinary place and you can certainly send people there in the future. It has an educational program for local children which is remarkable and its located in a beautiful spot. Our guide was amazing and we will stay in touch with him for the future.

Best regards

Howard
USA, February 2010
Traveled on the Galapagos Explorer and Yachana

Hi Christian,

All of us thoroughly enjoyed the trip. You worked your hardest to help us stay in a variety of hotels, though I miscommunicated the dates. This was rapidly rectified however, and we loved every place we stayed. The Napo Wildlife Center couldn't have been better, the tours you arranged for us both to Odavallo, and the city tour were outstanding. The guides exceeded all expectations, as did your driver. It was great to meet you personally. The ship, and the Galapagos tours were also outstanding. Thank you so much. We will certainly recommend you and Columbus Travel.

Sincerely yours,

Mary Lou
USA, January 2010
Traveled on the Galapagos Legend & Napo Wildlife Center

Elena,

We have returned to Germany last Sunday. It is an urgent wish of mine to thank you for your wonderful support and engagement! You made it possible, that our holiday in Ecuador was a great success. It was amazing for us how you worked in the background to make everything function.

Please show this e-mail to your boss!

All the best to you with many thanks!

Christian Gaedertz
Germany, July 2008
Kapawi - Amazon rain forest

Dear Elena,

We would like to thank you and Columbus Travel for a wonderful visit to Ecuador.

We enjoyed the Dann Carlton and the location was good. The Millennium was a very good boat. The 2 naturalists we had were knowledgeable and the crew was great. The food was excellent.

The Sani Lodge was very nice. We enjoyed the location and there were a lot of tropical birds around. Seth Ames the guide was excellent and very helpful. Freddy the local guide was very good too.

We have told our friends and highly recommended Ecuador and your Travel agency. We may have a return trip to visit the Central highlands in the future. Harry Woods is a mountain climber and is considering returning for a climbing trip.

Regards,

Graham Lee
England, June 2008
Travelled on the Millenium & Sani Lodge

I want to use this opportunity, even if it comes late, to thank your team for supporting us in preparing and making our trip to Ecuador and Galapagos a wonderful experience! Everything really was excellent arranged, all recommended places turned out to be more than worth to visit, including hotels and lodges. The Alta was wonderful, as the week in Galapagos was. All local transports, really everything was perfect! Congratulation for your company and your team, including Angie, who supported us in everything.You can have a look to the photographs for Angie, if you like anything for your website, I will be happy to provide it to you. All pictures (in total 3,500!) were taken in digital, so if you are looking for anything specific, I can look into my data, wether something is available from our trip. We visited La Selva, Equator Monument, Otavalo, Cotopaxi, Riobamba (train drive), Cuenca and finally one week on the "Alta"... So, either by CDR, or by email, if you require something...Thanks again and best regards, especially to Angie, Luisa and Elena.
-Thomas Nordhoff, Germany
I would like you to know that we had the most wonderful time in Ecuador
thanks to your good planning and advice. It was a trip that was beyond our dreams! Everything went well - the cruise in the Galapagos, the Hotel Quito was just perfect for us and La Selva was just magical. Our guides in the Galapagos and at La Selva were extremely knowledgeable and fun to be with. We all have memories we will always treasure. I especially want to thank you for all the care you took to insure our transport to and from the airport. Someone was always there when we needed them! Thanks again for all you have done, we will certainly strongly recommend you to any of our friends who head in your direction and will use your services the
- Howard Chezar, USA

HOME   |   OUR LODGES   |   THE AMAZON JUNGLE   |   ECUADOR TRAVEL TIPS   |   ADDITIONAL TOURS   |   ABOUT US   |   CONTACT US

Toll Free US: 1-877-4367512